MINUTES OF EXECUTIVE SESSION OF SCHOOL BOARD SUNMAN-DEARBORN COMMUNITY SCHOOL CORPORATION RIPLEY AND DEARBORN COUNTIES, INDIANA MAY 7, 2020

A virtual Executive Session was held at 7:00 PM EST with the following individuals in attendance: Board members Michael Norman, Dawn Burke, Glenn Scholl, James Graf, Sara Hylton, Robert Davis, Gary Gellert, and Superintendent Dr. Andrew Jackson.

During the Executive Session, the Board discussed collective bargaining as per I.C. 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2)(A). The Board of Education will not discuss subject matter in the Executive Session other than the subject matter specified in the notice for the meeting.